Past Events

End of Spring Semester

Friday, May 8, 2020 - 8:00pm


VIRTUAL GARC Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Online via Zoom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:30pm, Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:30pm, Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:30pm


VIRTUAL SWAP-Sharing Work on Appalachia in Progress

Speaker/Presenter: Anna Branduzzi
Location: Online Via Zoom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm


Finals Week

Monday, May 4, 2020 - 8:00am to Friday, May 8, 2020 - 8:00pm


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Online Via Zoom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am


VIRTUAL GARC Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Online via Zoom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:30pm, Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:30pm, Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:30pm


VIRTUAL SWAP-Sharing Work on Appalachia in Progress

Speaker/Presenter: Madeline Dunfee
Location: Online via Zoom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Online Via Zoom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am


CANCELLED-Conversations with Gurney featuring Jack Wright and Sharon Hatfield

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: John Jacob Niles Gallery
Date(s)/Time(s):
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm


VIRTUAL GARC Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Online via Zoom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:30pm, Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:30pm, Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:30pm


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Online Via Zoom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am


CANCELLED- Sludge Film Screening

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: WT Young Library, WTYL UKAA Auditorium (1-62)
Date(s)/Time(s):
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 5:00pm


Pages

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading