Past Events

Spring Break

Monday, March 16, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, March 21, 2020 (All day)


CANCELLED- Closing Ceremonies of the Appalachian Studies Association Conference

Speaker/Presenter: Various
Location: Social Staircase, Gatton Student Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm


CANCELLED- "Health and Healing: What’s Hurting Us and Understories of Recuperation" Panel at the Appalachian Studies Association Conference

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Gatton Student Center, Worsham Cinema
Date(s)/Time(s):
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:15pm


CANCELLED- "Hope Spots: Stories of Growth and Resilience" Panel at the Appalachian Studies Association Conference

Speaker/Presenter: Appalachian Studies Association Conference Plenary 3, Hope Spots: Stories of Resilience and Growth
Location: Gatton Student Center, Worsham Cinema
Date(s)/Time(s):
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm


CANCELLED- "Black Appalachian Women: Testimonies, Environmental Justice, and Historical Reparations" Panel at the Appalachian Studies Association Conference

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Gatton Student Center, Worsham Cinema
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm


CANCELLED- "Mixed Mesophytic Nation: Pathways to Citizenship" Panel at the Appalachian Studies Association Conference

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Gatton Student Center, Worsham Cinema
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm


CANCELLED- Opening Ceremonies of the Appalachian Studies Association Conference

Speaker/Presenter: Various
Location: Social Staircase, Gatton Student Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm


CANCELLED Ask-A-Pro

Speaker/Presenter: Various
Location: Gatton Student Center, 330 AB
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:45pm


CANCELLED- Appalachian Forum featuring Karida Brown

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Worsham Cinema
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm


CANCELLED- Appalachian Studies Association Conference

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Various UK locations
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 5:00pm


Midterm

Monday, March 9, 2020 - 8:00am to 8:00pm


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Online Via Zoom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am


Pages

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading