Past Events

New Graduate Student Orientation (NGSO)

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Gatton Student Center Grand Ballroom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:30pm

Tags: GARC, graduate appalachian research community



ASA Steering Committee Reception

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm


ASA Steering Committee Meetings

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Various on campus sites
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 8:00pm


Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 (All day)


Athletics Service Trip to Harlan County

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Harlan County, KY
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 5:00pm


LCAAHC Oral History Interview Training

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Laurel County African-American Heritage Center 119 Short Street London, Kentucky 40741
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm


LCAAHC Oral History Interview Training

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Laurel County African-American Heritage Center 119 Short Street London, KY
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm


Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day)


College of Arts & Sciences Commencement Ceremony

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Rupp Arena
Date(s)/Time(s):
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00am


ASA 2020 Program Committee Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm


Appalachian Center Spring Shindig

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:00pm


Appalachian Studies Faculty Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center Annex
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm


Pages

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading