Past Events

Fridays at the APP

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center, 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm


Fridays at the App

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center, 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm


Fridays at the APP

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm


Fridays at the APP

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, September 14, 2012 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm


Fridays at the APP

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm


Energy Education, Contextual Learning and Classroom Science

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center, University of Kentucky, 624 Maxwelton Court, Lexington KY
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 8:00am to Friday, July 20, 2012 - 5:00pm


Grammy nominee Larry Cordle to play benefit concert, June 21 at 7 p.m.

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Singletary Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm


Appalachian Forum: Panel of Appalachian authors

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Memorial Hall
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm


Appalachian Forum: Dinner reception & booksigning event

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center, 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm


Appalachian Forum: Helen Lewis & Judi Jennings

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Memorial Hall
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm


Silas House - This is My Heart For You

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Memorial Hall
Date(s)/Time(s):
Sunday, April 15, 2012 - 3:30pm


Seeking the Good Life in America: Lessons From the Appalachian Past - Ronald D. Eller

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: William T. Young Library Auditorium
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm


Pages

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading