Past Events

Rural Reading Group Meeting

Speaker/Presenter: Rural Reading Group
Location: Appalachian Center Annex
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm


SBMC Group Meeting

Speaker/Presenter: Student Bluegrass Music Coalition
Location: Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, October 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm


8th Annual UK Sustainability Forum

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Hilary J. Boone Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm


GARC Friendsgiving Potluck

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:30am to 2:00pm


Martin County Water Project Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm


ASA Program Committee Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm


Appalachian Center Awards Committee Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm


SBMC Group Meeting

Speaker/Presenter: Student Bluegrass Music Coalition
Location: Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, October 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm


Coffee Hour at the App Center

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center, 624 Maxwelton Ct.
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Tags: appalachia, coffee



Appalachian Studies Curriculum Committee Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm


Rural Reading Group Meeting

Speaker/Presenter: Rural Reading Group
Location: Appalachian Center Annex
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm


SWAP: Sharing Work on Appalachia in Progress

Speaker/Presenter: Emma Kiser & Julia Miller
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm


Pages

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading