Past Events

LCAAHC Oral History Interview Training

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Laurel County African-American Heritage Center 119 Short Street London, KY
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm


Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day)


College of Arts & Sciences Commencement Ceremony

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Rupp Arena
Date(s)/Time(s):
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00am


ASA 2020 Program Committee Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm


Appalachian Center Spring Shindig

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:00pm


Appalachian Studies Faculty Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center Annex
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm


Hillbilly Reception with Ashley York

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm


Hillbilly

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Gatton Student Center Cinema
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am


Rural Reading Group

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center Annex
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm


SWAP: Sharing Work on Appalachia in Progress

Speaker/Presenter: Kahyah Pinkman & Marianne Kongerslev
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm


Conversations with Gurney featuring Chris Holbrook

Speaker/Presenter: Chris Holbrook & Gurney Norman
Location: James F. Hardymon Theater - Davis Marskbury Building
Date(s)/Time(s):
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm


Pages

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading