Events

2018-2019 Events Slideshow

 

 

Water Week

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Various Locations
Date(s)/Time(s):
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:00pm


Where Does Our Water Come From? Speaker Forum

Speaker/Presenter: Various Campus Speakers
Location: William T. Young Library UKAA Auditorium
Date(s)/Time(s):
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm


"Water Stories: Martin County" Film Screening and Panel Discussion

Speaker/Presenter: Nina McCoy, Ricki Draper, Madison Mooney, Jason Unrine
Location: William T. Young Library UKAA Auditorium
Date(s)/Time(s):
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:15pm


"Tapped" Film Screening

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: William T. Young Library UKAA Auditorium
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00pm


Water Week Tabling and Networking

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Whitehall Classroom Building, 1st Floor
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm


Appalachia in the Bluegrass

Speaker/Presenter: Fin McGill
Location: Niles Gallery in Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm


Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All day)


Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day)


SWAP: Sharing Work on Appalachia in Progress

Speaker/Presenter: Carson Benn & Julia Miller
Location: UK Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm


Friendsgiving

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm


Last Day of Classes

Friday, December 13, 2019 (All day)


Finals Week

Monday, December 16, 2019 (All day) to Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day)


Pages

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading