Events

 

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day)


Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 (All day)


First Day of Classes!

Monday, August 26, 2019 - 8:00am


Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 (All day)


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 6 times .
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am


Fall Break

Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (All day)


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am


Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All day)


Pages

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading