Past Events

GARC Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: 641 South Limestone Street
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm, Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm, Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm, Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm


DOPE Conference

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 8:00pm


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Online Via Zoom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am


GARC Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: 641 South Limestone Street
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm, Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm, Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm, Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm


SWAP: Sharing Work on Appalachia in Progress

Speaker/Presenter: Christopher Preece and Anna Branduzzi
Location: UK Appalachian Center-624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm


Make Your Own Valentine Party

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center 624 Maxwelton Ct
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm


Evelyn Williams and Anne Braden: Southern Patriot

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm


GARC at Student Involvement Fair

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Gatton Student Center 212AB Grand Ballroom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Online Via Zoom
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am


GARC Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: 641 South Limestone Street
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm, Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm, Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm, Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm


Conversations with Gurney featuring Willie Davis

Speaker/Presenter: Willie Davis
Location: James F. Hardymon Theater
Date(s)/Time(s):
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm


Pages

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading