Past Events

Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am


The Sunup Initiative: October 30, 1919 Exhibit Opening & Reception

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Corbin, KY
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00pm


ASA Program Committee Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm


Appalachian Forum - William Isom

Speaker/Presenter: William Isom
Location: William T Young Library UKAA Auditorium
Date(s)/Time(s):
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm


Fieldtrip to Stearns: Big South Fork Scenic Railway

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Stearns, KY
Date(s)/Time(s):
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:30am to 6:00pm


Appalachia the Bluegrass

Speaker/Presenter: Mama Said String Band
Location: Niles Gallery in Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm


Appalachian Land Study Peer Exchange

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Benham, KY
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 5:00pm


Midterm of 2019 Fall Semester

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:00am


Fall Break

Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (All day)


Appalachia in the Bluegrass

Speaker/Presenter: Corn Maize with Carla Gover
Location: Niles Gallery in Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am


Appalachia in the Bluegrass

Speaker/Presenter: Sparky & Rhonda
Location: Niles Gallery in Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm


Pages

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading