Past Events

Lexington Old Time Music Gathering

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:00pm


Rural Reading Group

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center Annex
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm


Demystifying Appalachia Week

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:00pm


Celebrating Gurney Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am


SWAP: Sharing Work on Appalachia in Progress

Speaker/Presenter: Christopher Leadingham & Jillean McCommons
Location: UK Appalachian Center
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm


Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm


GARC Officers Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Pazzo's
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm, Friday, January 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm


Coffee Hour

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: UK Appalachian Center - 624 Maxwelton Court
Date(s)/Time(s):
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am


Winter's Bone

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Gatton Student Center Cinema
Date(s)/Time(s):
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm


GARC Officers Meeting

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Pazzo's
Date(s)/Time(s):
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm, Friday, January 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm


Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 8:00am


Merry Christmas!

Monday, December 24, 2018 (All day) to Friday, December 28, 2018 (All day)


Pages

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading